Back in Business

 

Been awefully long since I last updated anything here, sorry for that!

So as the title says, I've been pretty busy and absent for a while but am now back in business. I'm doing commissions again, working on the W.i.t.c.h. sovereign comic... all that stuff.

What's really fun is that I have a new drawing technique that 'I developed over the past year and am now offering as a new option for commissions. So far people seem to like it and so do I. Also I'm having fun doing "Disney-fy yourself"s so basically getting pictures of people and drawing them into a Disney character.
I'm not doing it as much as I'd like to but I guess word first has to spread and besides who knows how long I'll really enjoy this type of work?

What I'm having trouble with at the moment is finding a new job which is why I'm trying to get more commissions done in the mean time, and deciding on the first cover for my comic. It's a tough question! After all the cover is the very first impression people will get and it needs to satisfy both newbies and seniors of the W.i.t.c.h. franchise. It's supposed to be familiar and make people curious at the same time. Geez I've been fussing about that for several weeks now and still haven't found the right solution yet.

But I'll keep working on it and I'm sure I'll get there eventually.

 

Also I dropped a lot of W.i.t.c.h. stuff in the equivalent folder so be sure to check that out!