Come and support me!

I'm finally joingin the ranks of Patreon Artists!!!
Been meaning to do that for a while.

Now before you start crying: NO I won't stop posting my art here or on Deviantart.
Nothing's going to change there. I'll still be as chaotic and unpredictable as ever haha!

 

My patreon is solely for my new comic called "Silhouette Chronicles" that I'll be exclusively posting there along with some background info an story and characters and what learnings I as an artist get out of the whole process of creating this comic. I can tell you it's been very interesting so far!

If you can't support me financially, that's completely fine! Spread the word, leave some comments on the site or help me out with some moral support (I can always use that)!


Hope to see you there!!
https://www.patreon.com/EnnySC

 

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0