Sooo many WITCH ideas!!!

Lately I've been just having so many ideas and motivation for WITCH related stuff!

 

First I did a lot of crafting and made several versions of the heart of Kandrakar. Left you can see the one that's closest to the typical look the Heart has.

 

Then there's of cause the whole Wings picture I meant to start working on that I've been babbling about last time and the partner of "Magic Skies" that you can find here starting today.

 

I'm also working on a sort of super hero adaption for WITCH in form of a poster and decided to draw the OCs of a fellow artist as a WITCH team. But pssst! She doesn't know about that yet!

 

Aaaand I started working on cards! Damn right. Cards. The things you use for poker or Uno or divination. I've always loved the cards of WITCH. I think I got three sets of cards and while I really love them... there's just so much more I would like to have on them.

Plus I've always wanted to design cards myself so I started working on WITCH cards.

So far I'm working on the backs since there will be different kinds of cards.

Elemental cards, location cards, fraction cards and... well everything else haha! Still have to work out the details. Good thing about cards is: They are rather small and they don't take up that much time AND you can do them one by one. So this will probably be a long-term project and I'll continue working on them bit by bit whenever I feel like it.

I'll upload them here in a new subsection under WITCH and maybe at a later point on DA as well but for now, you guys get the first peak!

 

I did have tons of other ideas for possible cool pictures and I still do have some commissions (as always) to work on but bear with me. We'll get there eventually.
Plus I need some positiveness. My new job turned out terrible so I'm gonna leave it again soon.