Sing-a-ding-ding

Hello, hello dearest of people!

Creativity struck me today and I just wrote two and 1/2 songs!
What that means?
Well that means that I finally have enough songs for a
Voices of Ilya mini album! YEAH!

To check out the songs, go to the Voi section and see which ones are from CC Arlin. For the others I still need to get my fellow singers aboard and/or am missing the instrumental.
I'll have some time today and next week so hopefully I'll be able to present at least a little sneak peak here soon!


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 3
  • #1

    Ivan Georgiev/Gerganafen (Mittwoch, 13 Mai 2015 18:57)

    Awesome! I'm looking forward to hear the songs.

  • #2

    Yangi (Freitag, 15 Mai 2015 14:07)

    Haha thanks!

    For now I just added a small preview for the main theme for "The Wild Swans"-Disney project.
    Just as a reminder: The young girl Elisa is bound to silence for 7 years to save her 11 brothers from a deadly curse.

  • #3

    Ivan Georgiev/Gerganafen (Sonntag, 17 Mai 2015)

    It sounds wonderful!