Horay for the Redheads!

So Tada!

The Ariel picture is finished.

Since I have red hair myself at the moment I kind'a feel related to her XD

The contest is ending tomorrow if I remember correctly. If I should not win, I think this was totally worth it. Went better than I thought even though I didn't use that much time on this.

Again used a bit different shading. Just a little different. And I kind'a  like it haha!

Hm. Nothing else to tell.
I'm having a second St. Patricksday party tomorrow so I hope you all had a great 17th and will have a great Easter!
For full view check the Gallery.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 3
  • #1

    Ivan Georgiev/Gerganafen (Donnerstag, 19 März 2015 14:37)

    I'll keep my fingers crossed for you to win the contest! :)

  • #2

    Yangi (Samstag, 21 März 2015 09:25)

    The contest is over and I won third price!!!
    There were a lot of great entries and I had a lot of fun. The judges even explained why they chose the four winners which is pretty awesome if you ask me.

  • #3

    Ivan Georgiev/Gerganafen (Sonntag, 22 März 2015 06:54)

    Congrats my friend! ^_^