But once the moon had risen, the hair turned white

Hullo!

I'm working quite hard at the moment, or at least I have a lot to do for my job so I can't do much else...
It's a bit annoying since I'm actually tired and would like to take it a bit easier but hey, that's working, right?

So anyways, I had an idea last night how to explain the whole Yangi - black cat / Rein - white haired human thing. It will be magical, it will be wonderful, it will be... some time until you guys hear or read or see much about it since I have simply too many things I'd like to do (as always) but I'll keep you updated!

Hm my latest TV shooting went pretty smooth and so far the video looks nice. Hope the players will like our new feature.
Oh and, if you were wondering about that symbol on the right: That's a campaign my city is doing to convince the whatever commitee of olympia to choose us for the games in... 2026 or so??
Everyones going pretty wild on that and since I really don't mind it, I thought I'd do my share. So TADA! Get Olympia to Hamburg please!

Okay. I gotta get back to work now.
Oh yeah and should any of you wonder how the new Pokemon game is (Alpha Saphire) in comparison to the older Pokemon Saphire for Game Boy Advanced I can say: If you loved the old version, you're going to ADORE the new! Nicely done some improvements and added smaller nice-to haves to the same old story. Changed some story parts a bit here and there to keep the old players interested too. So far I'm excited about it!


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 7
  • #1

    yangimshi (Montag, 23 Februar 2015 16:01)

    Oh yes, and I'm currently thinking about how to improve my general web presence on Da and here and so on. How to make it more appealing through graphics for example. If you have any suggestions, shoot! If not, that's okay too. I've already got a nice little list of things I'd like to get done for that.
    Most of those are not too big things so I could do them after work for example if I have some energy left.
    Next week my boyfriend is at the GDC so I have no reason NOT to do stuff after work so... maybe I'll fiddle around with those things then.

  • #2

    yangimshi (Montag, 23 Februar 2015 16:23)

    I'm pretty bored at the moment and I was wondering about something. Since I'm thinking about how to improve my online presence both for my sake and my followers I was wondering if this would interest people (or in this case - you!):
    I love to think and ask about random questions. Examples: "What do you think a dragon would do if he was dropped into a musical show?" Or "You've been given the power to travel to parallel worlds and just met your other self. What now?"
    Do you think other people would be interested in participating in something like that?
    My idea was to post one of those random questions every once in a while, maybe once a week or once every two weeks and people can comment on it how much and often they want. It's a nice exercise for creativity too. So I would make it look nice and pretty not just some text posted somewhere. But more like a nice shoutbox.

    Okay. So again, do you think that's something people would be interested in? Or is that just something ... weird? (may have to try it out...)

  • #3

    Cole Angelheart (Montag, 23 Februar 2015 22:35)

    If the symbol is for the 2026 campaign is there any specific reason that is says 2012?

  • #4

    Yangi (Dienstag, 24 Februar 2015 09:34)

    It's an older design but I liked this one a lot more than the new designs. The campaign started in 2012.

  • #5

    Cole Angelheart (Samstag, 28 Februar 2015 00:47)

    I just have to comment on this.

    I love the cat the on the pic here. I think its just fun to see him all excitedly just typing away on the keyboard.

  • #6

    Yangi (Dienstag, 03 März 2015 11:46)

    Haha! Yeah me too! It's almost adictive! Soooo adorable!
    I feel a bit like that sometimes.

  • #7

    Cole Angelheart (Dienstag, 03 März 2015 19:47)

    I do too! Normally when I'm in the zone of writing some story and I just going with the flow of things.