A friendly hello°

Hi everyone!

I'm sorry I havn't any bigger news to tell you besides being "inactive" for some weeks again.

I've been sick one whole week as you know and started an RPG forum which is at the moment a huge success! OoO
I never thought it would run that well and since I'm one of the admins the whole issue consumes more time than anticipated.

Then I have almost reached 100 watchers on DA which is why I'll make two pictures for my two accounts on DA to thank people. Both will be somehow WITCH related and both will make use of "Voices of Ilya" stuff as well.
I hope I won't be too picky with those since I actually just want to scoop them in before finishing the 'Frozen Hazard' picture!

Oh and a friend of mine just gifted me with the newest Sherlock Holmes game that's on the market for ... one month or so! Just like that! It's really amazing to have the right connections especially in the game world!!!

Okay I'll try to keep you updated as always and have a good day!


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    Ivan Georgiev/Gerganafen (Donnerstag, 06 November 2014 11:24)

    I'm glad that you feel better. :) 100 watchers - congrats! The two pics that will contain elements from "W.ITCH" and "Voices of Ilya" sounds really interesting! Good luck with all your projects! :)