Just and update

Just a quick update on things, since I'm sick at the Moment.
I got some stuff ready for you anyways during the Weekend so hopefully enjoy!
Also I managed to at least link the new NEWS section entries to the appropriate Website feed so I hope that's a nice Feature for you guys.

New stuff:
- I reworked Cassidy for the Frozen Hazard thing. There's a former/later sketch in the WITCH section. I changed some things there so now you'll find everything that's not a reaaly rough sketch from CHYNK where the Flying Lesson picture is. Everything CHAOS related might get it's own section or go to the crossover or where the few JROCK and CHYNK things are.
- There's a sketch partially cleaned up from Kadma there too.
- I finally added some sneak Peaks of the Dress up game I'm sometimes working on. I've already got a fixed set of pair of eyes plus 7 different eye Colors, around 7-8 dif. mouths, 4 dif. ears, 6 dif. hair fringes, 6-7 dif. noses and around 8 dif. Skin Colors. Now that's finished, next would be the hair and after that, wings, magical objects and clothes in random order.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 5
  • #1

    Yangi (Montag, 20 Oktober 2014 18:58)

    Ah, about the pair of eyes. I've got 7-8 dif. pairs of eyes with each 7-8 different eye Colors. Just to make that clear. You can find some random examples under the Fashion tab.

  • #2

    Cole Angelheart (Montag, 20 Oktober 2014 19:19)

    The thing with CHAOS, I kinda feel that it would depend on the amount that is there. Even a section in a section [I'd assume they'd have their section in W.I.T.C.H' section, right?] I don't think there should only be handful of pics.

    If there is another there though then I don't see why not. I don't mind it being mixed in with W.I.T.C.H either though.

  • #3

    Ivan Georgiev/Gerganafen (Montag, 20 Oktober 2014 20:50)

    Kadma looks lovely! The new version of Cassidy is awesome too. You're getting closer and closer to the finishing of the Frozen Hazard image - yay! ^_^ If I remember correctly, there is a story behind this idea, right? :)

    The stuff for the Dress up game looks great too - it's cool that there will be big variety of elements! :)

  • #4

    Yangi (Dienstag, 21 Oktober 2014 11:50)

    hihi yeah I had an idea for a Story behind the Picture. I was thinking about giving a short preview of it as soon as the Picture is done.

    Thanks, I'd really love to see how it ends up when finished and playable :D

  • #5

    Ivan Georgiev/Gerganafen (Dienstag, 21 Oktober 2014 12:18)

    That's great! I'm looking forward to read the story! ^_^ Good luck with the game too. :)