Back to the living! Finally!

Yeah! I'm back! After what felt like ages! 
one commission down thanks to the weekend and one more to go! That's pretty good actually! And I managed to concept 4 of 5 Wonderland pictures and get a sketch done or rather almost finished LineArt done from Taranee that's cool too. 

Also (yes that's not all!) I was finally able to start changing my JROCK section at Cole's website. I'm pretty excited that I finally managed to do that. And on top of that I got some great questions from Cole and the commissioner of RWAMS for a JROCK and WITCH Question&Answer! I loooooove that stuff! Still got to answer to two of the Fan's questions but they're pretty tough so I have to think about them some more. 
So I want to continue getting Frozen Hazard done of cause and continue editing my stuff at Cole's website. There's still some really old and outdated stuff hanging around there so I'll have to change a lot and there's still the missing pictures I have to restore. 
Aaaand I want to continue with Chapter 2 of the Voices of Ilya story. 
I'll be changing companies soon so I'm pretty excited in general!!! And the first thing I'll be doing on my very first day? They serve me breakfast! My luck is sooooo unbelievable!!! Seriousely! how could it be better than that?! 
Well I just hope my new team will like me but I usuallly don't have any problems with that so... cheerio! 

I think that's the update for now. 
See ya! *wave enthusiastically!*

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 2
  • #1

    Yangi (Dienstag, 09 September 2014 10:12)

    Oh, yeah and we had an Africa festival right in front of our appartment so there was no way I could have done anything serious with the songs for Voices of Ilya. We had all the windows shut but the noise still killed most other sounds. Don't get me wrong, I really like music and I looove drums but if three entirely diffrent kinds of music mashes together to a gigantic blur or everything and nothing and that from 9 in the morning to 1 of the following morning... get's kind of exhausting. But the food was delicious! Sadly I didn't see much else since I wanted to draw so desperately...

  • #2

    Ivan Georgiev/Gerganafen (Dienstag, 09 September 2014 10:28)

    Great! Good luck my friend! :)