True Magic!

UPDATE

CC's transformation picture is finished and uploaded. I also added the LineArt of a new Author picture in the LineArt section of Voices of Ilya. 

______________________________

I just uploaded CC's transformation picture in color. I didn't do the shading yet but I'd like to get opinions, which one you like better. I added a background to give you a better feeling for the alround atmosphere of the picture. Well sort of. Whatever.

Oh and I put everything WITCH related into an own section now too.

 

As for the other thing: If you want to witness true magic all you need is a mint plant! No kidding! You can actually watch while that thing grows and moves towards the light. It's totally fascinating!!!

 

Okay that's it for today. I'm working on the second chapter and some drawings. My display is getting worse by the day somehow. I just hope it doesn't die on me right now because I wouldn't be able to do much within the next month! So wich me luck and tell me which version of the uniform you like the best. Cole, you too because here you can see them in direct comparison.

 

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0