The Game's afoot

Hey everyone!

This is just another random update blog! Yey!

So much excitement this week! Last weekend our new rabbits have moved in! they're super cute and fluffy! I totally adore them!

Then yesterday I baught 3 great video games for 50€,< which is super cheap since one fo them already cost 69€ in origninal price and I can't wait to play them! Also my boyfriend baught the Sherlock Holmes Testament game that I had been gifted with some years ago on my birthday but didn't function so I had to return it for my money! Now I'll finally be able to see what it's actually like to play it!!! Soooo super excited!

Then today, I'm going to the Phantom of the Opera and on friday I'll be in a ballet, which was pretty spontaniouse... and next week I'll be on holiday for a week so don't bother writing me, I might not notice it. But after and before you are allowed to spam me with everything!!!

I'm also very successful in helping as moderator in one of the RPG forums getting everything started and on the right course and it's a lot of fun seeing the many new characters emerging and developing.

As for the drawing part, I didn't have much energy for that. First of all, because I have two baby rabbits that demand for attention quite a lot and then I'm also half-sick. Why half, you might ask? Well, because I'm not falling sick entirely but I'm shoving along the edge towards becoming sick for the past week now and it's super tiring. I tested some coloring on the Masquerade picture but that's it. Didn't go much further into anything...

Sorry for that but if I get my thesis done this week (which seems rather likely for once!) I'll be able to do a lot more drawing and dcoloring and reading and playing and... well a lot more of everything! :D

Okay so much from me. Hope to read you soon *wave* 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    Cole Angelheart (Mittwoch, 19 März 2014 12:14)

    Geez, you really have a lot of things going on for the next so long!