Happy Halloween!!!

 

Verry Merry Halloween to all of you!

 

It's been quite awhile since my last update here BUT! The long wait is over!
This year I'm throwing a Halloween Madhatter Tea Party so I was in a wonderland-ish mood.

 

To see the colored version of the picture, as well as the Lineart, AND the mentioned commission of the former WITCH generation CHYNK of their first flying lesson, go to the Gallery section WITCH.

 

NEW UPDATE:

The Royal picture of Hay Lin is up in the WITCH Gallery and you can find a sketch of my latest project in the Sketchbook also WITCH section.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 4
  • #1

    Cole Angelheart (Donnerstag, 31 Oktober 2013 19:40)

    Yay you made it!!

  • #2

    Yangi (Freitag, 01 November 2013 08:37)

    Sure did :D I didn't but then suddenly I had two Pictures finished. Just like that. Pretty cool :D Oh and I won 2nd Price at the contest.

  • #3

    Cole Angelheart (Freitag, 06 Dezember 2013 08:35)

    Hello?

    This place has become like a ghost town recently.

  • #4

    Yangi (Samstag, 07 Dezember 2013 12:29)

    I know. But as you might have noticed, I'm not very active on any other site either. I've got a new Job and still that stupid Bachelor Thesis to write and still have to figure out how to work schedule the freetime I have. So Pictures might be rare for a while... Anyways, there's one Thing I can write here.