Stories and updates

So as you can see and might already have checked, I uploaded a few more pictures. They are the old WITCH generation as adults. I drew those real quick for I wanted portraits to go with my background stories for them.

Why backgroundstories? BECAUSE! Cole here has finally made a new website and so I get to post all of my JROCK chapters and infos there plus some other stuff. And of cause you can check out HIS stories plus some great other artists and story writers, too! So be sure to check it out: http://dreamersfantasy.proboards.com/

 

TADA! Yeah so the updates are:
Grown up Will Portrait

Grown up Irma Portrait

Grown up Hay Lin Portrait

Grown up Taranee Portrait

Grown up Cornelia Portrait

Icons of the JROCK girls

 

+ new Sketches of all kind in the Sketchbook and some things in the

   fashion gallery

 


Again: If you want to read, how the old WITCH guardians led their lifes until the new generation appeared and how the two generations influence each other fo to Coles website, there to my section and into the JROCK int part. There you can read the Introductions of every character that I will upload, get the latest pictures (though I'll upload them here as well) and you can comment to your hearts content (you can do that here too, of cause).
But most importantly you can read more of my JROCK int stories. It turned out that this website is great for pictures but not that great for story parts so I only post the start of them here and the rest is up somewhere else. The JROCK stories are on Coles website. 


Okay! I think that's it for now! Enjoy my website, as always, I'm trying to get something uploaded every once in a while! See ya!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 3
  • #1

    Cole Angelheart (Samstag, 14 September 2013 12:00)

    Yes, this site is way better for something like pictures, but my site is a great place to post anything written.

    I have recently come to notice a little bit of a problem though. It turns out that there is a limit to the amount that can be attached, not just per post, but overall. 200 MB is my limit. While it may seem like a lot, I still don't really care much for that, especially considering a lot of pictures I have to be posted have to be attached or I have to send them to myself and save them to my saved mail, that is the only one to get their full size posted on the site as the pictures have to be somewhere on line, problem with that is the fact that my e-mail randomly deletes all of my mail after so often, which is rather frustrating. There is also a limit to what I can do with themes and similar things to the site as well as a limit to the Plugins I can install for the site.

    I can increase the limit, but I'll have to pay money to do that. Overall it may seem like a rather minor issue, but overall I rather dislike the fact that I have any type of limit in something I thought was limitless.

  • #2

    Yangi (Samstag, 14 September 2013 17:57)

    Well, that's just how things are I guess. Nothings free nowadays.
    You should observe, as the input on your side increases, how much of your free space is used up. Then you can see how much content sums up tp what space and you have a good overview on how much you can really post there. My space here on Jimdo is limited, too but up until now I still got a lot to go, so I don't have to worry yet.

  • #3

    Cole Angelheart (Samstag, 14 September 2013 18:33)

    Well if its just for attachments and similar things like that then I guess its okay, if suddenly their is a limit to topics and threads, then there is a problem as that is what I was told was limitless even before I created the site.