Writing sensation

Like some of you may already know, I'm supposed to write my bachelor thesis at the moment, which is basically why I can't do as many pictures as I did last month. But of cause one can't always write on that thesis and one needs pauses in between so I still do this and that.

Something I reeeeeaally like doing right now is, reading one of my oldest (referring to the production time. My oldest-dated story was of a frog on a typewriter in 3rd grade...) stories. The idea started at the age of 15. Then as the story progressed, the moment came, when I realised that I had pushed too many things into one story. So I sorted them out and one of those parts became a whole new story. So for years I've always written on that one, when I was tired of a different project or simply had the urge to continue on it and up until now it has reached the mark of 200 pages. That's quite average but still it's really funny reading that now. It's been about 3-4 years, since I last worked on that story, so you can really see my development in writing and the change of style through the years! That was pretty amazing and interesting. I wrote many stories that are better than that one but that aspect of lenght of development time really has something to it. It's fascinating correcting your own writing after almost forgotten most of the words and party. So to say, it's like I'm the reader, not really the writer.
Anyhow I started working it up so that the parts match together so I can sometime continue to eventually get it done and published.

That's what I do, when riding the train or bus. When I'm tired of my BA, I draw or think about what to draw or play a game...

So my recent updates:
How to built a chapter

LineArt of WITCH group in Power Girl outfits (see above)

LineArt of Will + Sketch of Cole from WillxCole

Pokemon picture Previews

A storybook cover

 

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0