I choose you, Pikatchu!

Hello and Helluuu!

Some time ago I planned a Pokemon-picture of all my teammates, practically everyone that worked on the game I'M working on now. However that was in May and since then quite some people joined in and I lost track. The picture just got bigger and bigger!

So! Even though I started working on it, I canceled it due to fairness and stuff.

BUT! Since today is my last day at the company *sniff* I thought about reactivating that project. I'll just stick with the core team. Everyone else who wants to be in it need to make a special request. TADA! Is that clever or what?
Yeah, okay I could have thought of it sooner but, hey! The game's still not finished so technically I'm still ahead of them. Golden Master's in January. But I guess it would be nice getting that pictrue ready before... hmpf.

Oh yes and I got asked again to participate in 2 contests at DA. But due to my filled schedual and other things to get done, I'll only enter one of them and even that's not too sure. I'll use it to do a picture of Will and my JROCK people. Surprise!

Oh yes and that Pikatchu up there is of cause not from me. Found it on the internet.

 

 UPDATE: You can find a new picture -I was thinking about participating with it in one of those DA contests- of the WITCH gang in the Gallery folder AAAAND the temporaray version of the WillxCole picture in the sketchbook section. Take that as a token, that I'm still working on stuff, just that it takes a little longer.

 

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 2
  • #1

    Cole Angelheart (Mittwoch, 21 August 2013 22:28)

    So, would it be everyone as Trainers with Pokemon or them as Pokemon or just in a Pokemon style?

    Lot of different options there, rather curious as to what your plan is with it.

  • #2

    Yangi-mshi (Donnerstag, 22 August 2013 13:14)

    Funny. I was asked the exact same question yesterday. Because I worked on that project for such a long time it seemed completely obvouse to me. I'd draw them as Pokemon Trainers with pokemons fitting to their character or which have to do with the game we're working on or our Teamwork.