Contest Entries

Tada! The contest entries are finally done. Though somehow the picture of Will doesn't represent what I had originally planned (read more in picture and sketch desciptions), I still like how it turned out. And also, against my expectations, I'm more satisfied with this one shown at the side, than with Taranees, who was originally my favorite. But somehow the coloring was really hard and took too much time. And hurriedly it didn't look too well, but for more I had no time! You see my dilemma?

Well anyways you can't see it on DA now, since for some reason I can't submit anything at all there. I just get an error message and that's it. I hope they're going to fix that over the weekend so I can still officially enter the contest (Ends on monday).

What's new:
Will and Taranee pictures in "Gallery" - WITCH
Will and Taranee sketches in "Sketchbook" - WITCH

 

UPDATE:
I won 8th place. Whoho! It was fun participating but basically for me to get motivated drawing more pictures of WITCH. Anyways it's over and done with. Got some points and one month Premium Membership which I'll probably won't use but it's still nice getting a little price for your work.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0